Skip to main content

States of North Dakota, South Dakota, with the exception of the southern halves of Yankton, Clay, and Union counties; and the following counties in Minnesota: Kittson, Roseau, Marshall, Pennington, Red Lake, Polk, Norman, Mahnomen, Clay, Becker, Wilkin, Ottertail, Grant, Douglas, Pipestone, Murray, Rock, Nobles, and Traverse.